County employees recognized

The Jones County Board of Supervisors honored County Assessor Arnie Andreesen for his 40 years of service, and County Treasurer Amy Picray for 20 years of service, April 18 at the courthouse. At the presentation, first row from left: Andreesen and Picray. Second row: Supervisors Ned Rohwedder, Lloyd Eaken and Jon Zirkelbach. Third row: Joe Oswald and Wayne Manternach. (Photo by Pete Temple)

Subscriber Login