MV FFA Banquet

The Maquoketa Valley FFA Chapter held its annual banquet May 1 in Delhi. Newly-named officers for the 2022-23 school year include, from left: Haley Ronnebaum, president; Lucas Orcutt and Alia Domeyer, vice presidents; Kody Hoeger, secretary; Dannielle Burkle, treasurer; Lainey Knipper, reporter; and Landin Frasher, sentinel. (Photos by Pete Temple)

Maquoketa Valley chapter members who earned the prestigious Iowa Degree, from left: Lucas Orcutt, Courtney Goedken, Lane Domeyer and Jeremy Weber.


Subscriber Login