New FOL board members

The members of the 2017 Friends of the Monticello Public Library held their first meeting of the new year. Officers are, from left, Emily Russ, president; Aimee Hospodarsky, at-large; Tony Amsler, vice president; Sue O’Rourke, treasurer; Heather Hansen, secretary; and Deb Pingel, at-large. The board also drew a winner for the FOL membership drive fundraiser: Patty Lee of Monticello received a $50 gift card to Amazon. (Photo submitted)

Subscriber Login