Pork Producers earn award

The Jones County Pork Producers received the Distinguished Service award from the Monticello Fire Department April 2. The two organizations have combined their efforts on various projects. From left are Shane Jaeger and Travis Hansen of the JCPP, Monticello Fire Chief Joe Bayne, Abby Jaeger and Alex Frankfurt of the JCPP. (Photo submitted)


Subscriber Login