U of Iowa announces Dean’s List

     Students named to the University of Iowa fall 2018 Dean's List are as follows:


     Leah Arduser

     Jacob Bergman

     Margaret Cruise

     Danielle Isaac

     Katelyn Isaac

     Ty Leibold

     Matt Manternach

     Traci Plummer

     Macey Spensley

     Sonya Sperfslage


     Madison Ide

     Nicole Klostermann

     Courtney Mayes

     William Shaw

     Bryanna Thumma


     Molly Droeszler

     Haley Johnson

     Dilan Simon

     Madalyn Weber

Center Junction

     Mason Newhard


     Andrea Fjelstul

     Elizabeth Recker

     Olivia Schuster


     Kaci Ginn

Oxford Junction

     Emily Amato


Madison Gravel

     Undergraduate students in the College of Liberal Arts and Sciences, the College of Engineering, and the Tippie College of Business who achieve a grade point average of 3.50 or higher on 12 semester hours or more of UI graded course work during a given semester or summer session and who have no semester hours of I (incomplete) or O (no grade reported) during the same semester are recognized by inclusion on the Dean's List for that semester.



Subscriber Login