University of Iowa announces Dean's List

     The University of Iowa has announced their Dean’s List for the 2018 spring semester.  Students with a semester grade point average of 3.60 or better, and who are graded for six or more semester hours, are eligible for inclusion on the Dean’s List.

     Monticello– Margaret Cruise, Danielle Issac, Ty Leibold, Matt Manternach, Traci Plummer, Sonya Sperfslage.

     Anamosa– Dalton Bierer, Madison Ide, Nicole  Klostermann, Bryanna Thumma.

     Cascade– Molly Droeszler, Dilan Simon.

     Center Junction– Mason Newhard.

     Hopkinton– Andrea Fjelstul, Elizabeth Recker, Olivia Schuster.

     Oxford Junction– Emily Amato.

     Wyoming –Madison Gravel, Katie Wolter.



Subscriber Login