Camp Fire Ceremonial

Posted May 1, 2013 at 12:16 pm

camp fire 4-color.jpg

PHOTO: The WoHeLO medallion recipients were honored with a special party at the First Presbyterian Church Sunday evening. From left are Mary Feldmann, Sabrina LaBarge, Sonya Sperfslage, Madi Miles, Megan Prull, Emma Tuetken and Audra Farley.

camp fire 3-color.jpg

PHOTO:  The Camp Fire leaders recognized for their years of membership are, front row from left, Lori Mahoney, five years; Kim Sauser, five years; Danielle Drake, three years; and Laura Larabee, three years. Back row, Stacey Krumviede, Michele Bayne, Katie Hatfield, Cindi Schwendinger and Stacy Thies, all three years.

camp fire 2-color.jpg

PHOTO: These little girls are the pre-kindergarten Little Stars and kindergarten Starflight groups in Camp Fire. They were recognized during the Camp Fire Ceremonial on April 28 at the middle school. (Photos by Kim Brooks)