Contact Us

Monticello Express

111 E. Grand St.

Monticello, IA 52310

Mark Spensley (Co-publisher, Advertising Manager) advertising@monticelloexpress.com

Dan Goodyear (Co-publisher, Printing Manager) dgoodyear@monticelloexpress.com

Kim Brooks (Editor) kbrooks@monticelloexpress.com

Pete Temple (Sports Editor) ptemple@monticelloexpress.com

Mary Yanda (Advertising Sales) myanda@monticelloexpress.com

Darcey Spensley (Office Supply Manager) dspensley@monticelloexpress.com

Sheryl McElmeel (Receptionist)

Rita Wiese (Bookkeeper)

Sheralyn Benter, Jill Brokaw, Jill Cigrand, Tracy Cigrand,

Etta Dirks, Karen Green, Ruth Kleinow, Vicki McElmeel (Production)

Comments are closed.