Iowa State University College of Agriculture and Life Sciences Awards $3.5 Million in Scholarships

     The College of Agriculture and Life Sciences at Iowa State University has awarded nearly $3.5 million in scholarships to students for the 2018-19 academic year. 
Scholarship awards were presented to the following area students:


     Zachary Timm, Elinor L. Fehr and Walter R. Fehr Endowed Scholarship

Center Junction

     Zahra Barkley, Marie S. Lodge Scholarship


     Matthew Lansing, Albert C. and Ruth B. Timm Scholarship

     Taylor Reth, E. Marjorie Smith and Garland Beck Scholarship



Subscriber Login